NHL Hockey

#7
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Radko Gudas had 17:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gudas now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Radko Gudas had 19:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.