NHL Hockey

#16
Jason Zucker
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California

Latest News
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Jason Zucker tallied one goal and one assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zucker now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Jason Zucker had 23:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Jason Zucker had 16:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Jason Zucker scored one goal in 10:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zucker now has one goal on the season.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Jason Zucker had 12:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Jason Zucker had 14:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jason Zucker had 16:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jason Zucker had two assists in 14:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zucker now has nine assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jason Zucker scored one goal in 14:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zucker now has nine goals on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jason Zucker scored one goal in 12:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zucker now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Min 20 4 1 5 4 8 0 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Min 21 4 1 5 2 2 1 0 1 40 10.00
2014-15 Min 51 21 5 26 -9 18 1 1 3 124 16.94
2015-16 Min 71 13 10 23 -4 20 0 1 1 158 8.23
2016-17 Min 79 22 25 47 34 30 1 0 3 172 12.79
2017-18 Min 82 33 31 64 8 44 7 1 7 222 14.86
2018-19 Min 81 21 21 42 -9 28 7 0 5 214 9.81
2019-20 Min 45 14 15 29 -3 19 5 0 2 75 18.67
2019-20 Pit 15 6 6 12 -1 2 2 0 2 36 16.67
2019-20 Tot 60 20 21 41 -4 21 7 0 4 111 18.02
2020-21 Pit 38 9 9 18 -8 21 1 0 1 67 13.43
Career 509 147 126 273 12 194 25 3 25 1152 12.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 11 9.09
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 20 5.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
2020-21 Pit 6 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 41 8 5 13 -10 8 1 0 2 87 9.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.