NHL Hockey

#16
Jason Zucker
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Jason Zucker scored one goal in 14:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zucker now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jason Zucker had 13:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jason Zucker had 17:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jason Zucker had 13:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jason Zucker had 11:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jason Zucker tallied one goal and one assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zucker now has six goals and four assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jason Zucker had 15:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Jason Zucker had 18:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Min 20 4 1 5 4 8 0 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Min 21 4 1 5 2 2 1 0 1 40 10.00
2014-15 Min 51 21 5 26 -9 18 1 1 3 124 16.94
2015-16 Min 71 13 10 23 -4 20 0 1 1 158 8.23
2016-17 Min 79 22 25 47 34 30 1 0 3 172 12.79
2017-18 Min 82 33 31 64 8 44 7 1 7 222 14.86
2018-19 Min 81 21 21 42 -9 28 7 0 5 214 9.81
2019-20 Min 45 14 15 29 -3 19 5 0 2 75 18.67
2019-20 Pit 15 6 6 12 -1 2 2 0 2 36 16.67
2019-20 Tot 60 20 21 41 -4 21 7 0 4 111 18.02
2020-21 Pit 27 7 4 11 -9 12 0 0 0 47 14.89
Career 498 145 121 266 11 185 24 3 24 1132 12.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 11 9.09
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 20 5.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
Career 35 6 4 10 -9 6 1 0 2 75 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.