NHL Hockey

#22
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Lau, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Johan Larsson had 18:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larsson now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Johan Larsson had 20:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Johan Larsson had 20:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Johan Larsson had a hat trick in 19:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Johan Larsson had 20:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Johan Larsson had three assists in 20:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-7 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Larsson now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-5 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Buf 28 0 4 4 0 19 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Buf 39 6 10 16 0 12 1 0 0 50 12.00
2015-16 Buf 74 10 7 17 -4 27 1 0 5 95 10.53
2016-17 Buf 36 6 5 11 -7 20 1 0 2 49 12.24
2017-18 Buf 80 4 13 17 -30 49 0 1 0 86 4.65
2018-19 Buf 73 6 8 14 -8 37 0 1 0 79 7.59
2019-20 Buf 62 6 12 18 8 26 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 Ari 52 8 6 14 -13 24 0 0 2 58 13.79
2021-22 Ari 24 4 8 12 -2 28 1 0 1 25 16.00
Career 469 50 73 123 -56 242 4 2 10 525 9.52


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.