NHL Hockey

#22
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lau, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larsson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Johan Larsson had 18:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Johan Larsson had 18:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Johan Larsson had 19:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Johan Larsson had an assist in 12:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Buf 28 0 4 4 0 19 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Buf 39 6 10 16 0 12 1 0 0 50 12.00
2015-16 Buf 74 10 7 17 -4 27 1 0 5 95 10.53
2016-17 Buf 36 6 5 11 -7 20 1 0 2 49 12.24
2017-18 Buf 80 4 13 17 -30 49 0 1 0 86 4.65
2018-19 Buf 73 6 8 14 -8 37 0 1 0 79 7.59
2019-20 Buf 62 6 12 18 8 26 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 Ari 52 8 6 14 -13 24 0 0 2 58 13.79
2021-22 Ari 6 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 451 46 68 114 -54 214 3 2 9 505 9.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.