NHL Hockey

#22
Johan Larsson
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Lau, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Johan Larsson had 16:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Johan Larsson had 17:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Johan Larsson had 17:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larsson now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Johan Larsson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larsson now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Johan Larsson had 18:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Johan Larsson scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larsson now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Johan Larsson had 20:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Johan Larsson had 20:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Buf 28 0 4 4 0 19 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Buf 39 6 10 16 0 12 1 0 0 50 12.00
2015-16 Buf 74 10 7 17 -4 27 1 0 5 95 10.53
2016-17 Buf 36 6 5 11 -7 20 1 0 2 49 12.24
2017-18 Buf 80 4 13 17 -30 49 0 1 0 86 4.65
2018-19 Buf 73 6 8 14 -8 37 0 1 0 79 7.59
2019-20 Buf 62 6 12 18 8 26 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 Ari 52 8 6 14 -13 24 0 0 2 58 13.79
2021-22 Ari 29 6 9 15 -3 30 1 0 1 30 20.00
Career 474 52 74 126 -57 244 4 2 10 530 9.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.