NHL Hockey

#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
2 18 20
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Justin Holl had 18:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Justin Holl had 17:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has 18 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Justin Holl had 23:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 19:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Justin Holl had 19:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Holl now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 2 2 0 2 5 0 0 0 1 2 100.00
2018-19 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 68 2 16 18 13 43 0 0 0 89 2.25
2020-21 Tor 55 2 18 20 16 25 0 0 1 57 3.51
Career 136 6 35 41 29 70 0 0 2 154 3.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.