NHL Hockey

#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Justin Holl had 20:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Justin Holl had 19:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Justin Holl had 19:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Justin Holl had 22:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Justin Holl had 20:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Justin Holl had 20:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 2 2 0 2 5 0 0 0 1 2 100.00
2018-19 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 68 2 16 18 13 43 0 0 0 89 2.25
2020-21 Tor 55 2 18 20 16 25 0 0 1 57 3.51
2021-22 Tor 6 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 142 6 35 41 23 72 0 0 2 158 3.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.