NHL Hockey

#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
2 18 20
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Justin Holl had 18:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Justin Holl had 25:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Justin Holl had 23:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Justin Holl had 24:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Justin Holl had 19:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has one assist on the season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Justin Holl had 20:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Justin Holl had 18:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Justin Holl had 17:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Holl now has 18 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Justin Holl had 23:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 2 2 0 2 5 0 0 0 1 2 100.00
2018-19 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Tor 68 2 16 18 13 43 0 0 0 89 2.25
2020-21 Tor 55 2 18 20 16 25 0 0 1 57 3.51
Career 136 6 35 41 29 70 0 0 2 154 3.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 0 1 1 5 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.