NHL Hockey

#19
Calle Jarnkrok
G A Pts
13 15 28
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 9/25/1991
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 12:53 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Jarnkrok now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok scored one goal in 17:31 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jarnkrok now has 13 goals on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jarnkrok now has 14 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 18:25 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jarnkrok now has 13 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.