NHL Hockey

#19
Calle Jarnkrok
G A Pts
13 15 28
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-11 Born: 9/25/1991
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 15:52 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 17:29 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 27:17 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jarnkrok now has one assist on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 25:10 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had 12:53 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 15:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Jarnkrok now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok scored one goal in 17:31 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jarnkrok now has 13 goals on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Calle Jarnkrok had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jarnkrok now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 12 2 7 9 7 4 0 0 0 13 15.38
2014-15 Nsh 74 7 11 18 2 18 0 0 1 95 7.37
2015-16 Nsh 81 16 14 30 1 14 3 1 4 125 12.80
2016-17 Nsh 81 15 16 31 -1 25 2 1 1 134 11.19
2017-18 Nsh 68 16 19 35 20 12 1 2 3 105 15.24
2018-19 Nsh 79 10 16 26 13 12 1 1 1 106 9.43
2019-20 Nsh 64 15 19 34 4 14 2 2 1 136 11.03
2020-21 Nsh 49 13 15 28 13 14 2 1 2 91 14.29
Career 508 94 117 211 59 113 11 8 13 805 11.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 21 2 5 7 -2 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
2017-18 Nsh 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 16.67
2020-21 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 63 3 12 15 -12 10 0 0 1 64 4.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.