NHL Hockey

#73
Tyler Toffoli
G A Pts
28 16 44
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 16 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Toffoli now has 14 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 19:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has 28 goals on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Toffoli tallied one goal and one assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 27 goals and 13 assists on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Toffoli tallied one goal and one assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toffoli now has 27 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tyler Toffoli tallied one goal and one assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has 26 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Tyler Toffoli had 15:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toffoli now has 25 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Toffoli now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tyler Toffoli scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Toffoli now has 23 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 10 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 LA 62 12 17 29 21 10 1 0 5 124 9.68
2014-15 LA 76 23 26 49 25 37 3 5 3 200 11.50
2015-16 LA 82 31 27 58 35 20 9 1 4 213 14.55
2016-17 LA 63 16 18 34 6 22 4 0 2 165 9.70
2017-18 LA 82 24 23 47 9 16 6 0 6 251 9.56
2018-19 LA 82 13 21 34 -16 23 3 0 3 226 5.75
2019-20 LA 58 18 16 34 -4 16 4 0 3 165 10.91
2019-20 Van 10 6 4 10 3 4 1 0 1 38 15.79
2019-20 Tot 68 24 20 44 -1 20 5 0 4 203 11.82
2020-21 Mon 51 28 16 44 0 24 7 2 5 158 17.72
Career 576 173 171 344 82 174 39 8 32 1560 11.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 12 2 4 6 5 0 1 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 7 7 14 6 10 0 0 2 65 10.77
2015-16 LA 5 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 2 2 4 -4 0 1 0 0 11 18.18
Career 54 11 14 25 1 12 2 0 2 121 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.