NHL Hockey

#24
Patrik Nemeth
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 2/8/1992
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
May 17 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 17:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 16:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 5:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had an assist in 15:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nemeth now has seven assists on the season.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 13:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Patrik Nemeth scored one goal in 23:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nemeth now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 19:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 14:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.