NHL Hockey

#12
Patrik Nemeth
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/8/1992
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 18:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 20:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 17:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 16:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 16:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Patrik Nemeth had 17:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 8 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Dal 22 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
2015-16 Dal 38 0 8 8 -1 14 0 0 0 36 0.00
2016-17 Dal 40 0 3 3 -4 14 0 0 0 46 0.00
2017-18 Col 68 3 12 15 27 41 0 0 0 73 4.11
2018-19 Col 74 1 9 10 5 53 0 0 0 57 1.75
2019-20 Det 64 1 8 9 -10 28 0 0 1 89 1.12
2020-21 Det 39 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 0 46 4.35
2020-21 Col 13 1 1 2 6 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Tot 52 3 7 10 5 20 0 0 0 53 5.66
2021-22 NYR 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 372 8 50 58 16 184 0 0 1 379 2.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 5 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 7 0 0 0 4 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Col 10 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 28 0 2 2 1 26 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.