NHL Hockey

#4
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Jon Merrill scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Merrill now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:25 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jon Merrill had 18:42 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:09 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jon Merrill had 19:48 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Jon Merrill had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Merrill now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Jon Merrill had two assists in 18:01 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Merrill now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
2019-20 VGK 49 2 5 7 9 32 0 0 0 37 5.41
2020-21 Det 36 0 5 5 2 12 0 0 0 35 0.00
2020-21 Mon 13 0 0 0 -11 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Tot 49 0 5 5 -9 16 0 0 0 41 0.00
2021-22 Min 20 2 5 7 4 6 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 425 14 59 73 -14 217 2 1 4 368 3.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Mon 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 29 0 1 1 -2 10 0 0 0 13 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.