NHL Hockey

#28
Jon Merrill
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 2/3/1992
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Latest News
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jon Merrill had 12:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jon Merrill had 9:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jon Merrill had 16:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jon Merrill had 13:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jon Merrill had 13:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Jon Merrill had 17:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jon Merrill had 13:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jon Merrill had 14:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jon Merrill had 15:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NJ 52 2 9 11 -3 12 0 0 2 45 4.44
2014-15 NJ 66 2 12 14 -14 24 2 0 0 47 4.26
2015-16 NJ 47 1 4 5 -15 28 0 0 1 30 3.33
2016-17 NJ 51 1 5 6 -9 24 0 0 0 48 2.08
2017-18 VGK 34 1 2 3 7 22 0 0 1 30 3.33
2018-19 VGK 57 3 12 15 16 53 0 1 0 72 4.17
2019-20 VGK 49 2 5 7 9 32 0 0 0 37 5.41
2020-21 Det 36 0 5 5 2 12 0 0 0 35 0.00
2020-21 Mon 13 0 0 0 -11 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Tot 49 0 5 5 -9 16 0 0 0 41 0.00
Career 405 12 54 66 -18 211 2 1 4 350 3.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 8 0 0 0 2 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 VGK 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Mon 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 23 0 1 1 2 10 0 0 0 11 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.