NHL Hockey

#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Justin Faulk had 22:59 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied one goal and one assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Faulk now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied one goal and one assist in 21:47 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.