NHL Hockey

#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
7 18 25
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Justin Faulk had 21:51 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has 18 assists on the season.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has 17 assists on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied one goal and one assist in 23:11 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has seven goals and 16 assists on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:06 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 25:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faulk now has 15 assists on the season.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 28:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Faulk now has 14 assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Justin Faulk had two assists in 25:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has 13 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Justin Faulk had 27:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Justin Faulk had 30:44 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Justin Faulk had 29:19 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.