NHL Hockey

#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Justin Faulk had 22:38 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Justin Faulk had 20:21 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:57 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied one goal and two assists in 17:56 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Faulk now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Justin Faulk had 25:29 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Justin Faulk had 22:47 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Justin Faulk had 22:23 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
2015-16 Car 64 16 21 37 -22 27 12 0 4 184 8.70
2016-17 Car 75 17 20 37 -18 32 4 0 2 225 7.56
2017-18 Car 76 8 23 31 -26 48 3 0 3 211 3.79
2018-19 Car 82 11 24 35 9 47 6 0 3 217 5.07
2019-20 StL 69 5 11 16 -3 32 1 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 StL 43 6 10 16 8 25 1 0 1 91 6.59
Career 671 96 194 290 -95 322 42 3 21 1642 5.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 7 8 4 4 0 0 0 52 1.92
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 24 2 7 9 4 6 0 0 0 61 3.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.