NHL Hockey

#18
Tyler Pitlick
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 11/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 9:24 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:48 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 10:29 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 11:19 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:59 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 10:27 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tyler Pitlick had 12:32 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.