NHL Hockey

#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
18 15 33
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 15:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 18 goals on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 17:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has 15 assists on the season.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has 14 assists on the season.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Brock Nelson had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brock Nelson had two assists in 17:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 72 14 12 26 -10 12 3 0 1 132 10.61
2014-15 NYI 82 20 22 42 6 24 10 0 3 190 10.53
2015-16 NYI 81 26 14 40 -3 30 3 0 3 165 15.76
2016-17 NYI 81 20 25 45 -6 36 1 0 4 173 11.56
2017-18 NYI 82 19 16 35 -4 43 4 0 3 138 13.77
2018-19 NYI 82 25 28 53 20 28 2 1 3 181 13.81
2019-20 NYI 68 26 28 54 6 32 4 0 5 175 14.86
2020-21 NYI 56 18 15 33 -5 14 7 0 4 121 14.88
Career 604 168 160 328 4 219 34 1 26 1275 13.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYI 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 25.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 NYI 8 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 2 22 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 9 9 18 4 12 1 0 3 57 15.79
Career 48 16 13 29 -3 22 2 0 5 115 13.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.