NHL Hockey

#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
9 2 11
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 24 6:23 AM PT7:23 AM MT8:23 AM CT9:23 AM ET14:23 GMT22:23 7:23 AM MST8:23 AM CST9:23 AM EST18:23 UAE9:23 ET12:23 BRT - Nelson (lower body) has been placed on IR and is expected to miss 2-to-4 weeks.
Analysis: Nelson was leading the Islanders with nine goals and 11 points in 15 games before getting injured Nov. 21 against the Maple Leafs.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Brock Nelson had 6:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 19:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nelson now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brock Nelson had 15:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brock Nelson had 15:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 72 14 12 26 -10 12 3 0 1 132 10.61
2014-15 NYI 82 20 22 42 6 24 10 0 3 190 10.53
2015-16 NYI 81 26 14 40 -3 30 3 0 3 165 15.76
2016-17 NYI 81 20 25 45 -6 36 1 0 4 173 11.56
2017-18 NYI 82 19 16 35 -4 43 4 0 3 138 13.77
2018-19 NYI 82 25 28 53 20 28 2 1 3 181 13.81
2019-20 NYI 68 26 28 54 6 32 4 0 5 175 14.86
2020-21 NYI 56 18 15 33 -5 14 7 0 4 121 14.88
2021-22 NYI 15 9 2 11 -4 11 2 0 1 40 22.50
Career 619 177 162 339 0 230 36 1 27 1315 13.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYI 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 25.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 NYI 8 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 2 22 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 9 9 18 4 12 1 0 3 57 15.79
2020-21 NYI 19 7 5 12 -1 4 1 0 2 35 20.00
Career 67 23 18 41 -4 26 3 0 7 150 15.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.