NHL Hockey

#13
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
6 10 16
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 13:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Charlie Coyle had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coyle now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Charlie Coyle scored one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coyle now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.