NHL Hockey

#13
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: CWeight: 214 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 20:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Charlie Coyle tallied one goal and one assist in 15:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coyle now has nine goals and nine assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 18:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 17:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 37 8 6 14 3 28 1 0 2 50 16.00
2013-14 Min 70 12 18 30 -7 33 2 0 2 135 8.89
2014-15 Min 82 11 24 35 13 39 1 0 4 120 9.17
2015-16 Min 82 21 21 42 1 16 2 0 4 140 15.00
2016-17 Min 82 18 38 56 13 36 4 0 5 159 11.32
2017-18 Min 66 11 26 37 8 18 0 1 1 117 9.40
2018-19 Min 60 10 18 28 1 16 1 1 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Bos 21 2 4 6 -2 4 0 0 0 42 4.76
2018-19 Tot 81 12 22 34 -1 20 1 1 2 155 7.74
2019-20 Bos 70 16 21 37 9 21 1 2 3 145 11.03
2020-21 Bos 51 6 10 16 -4 20 0 1 2 79 7.59
2021-22 Bos 39 9 9 18 -5 14 1 0 3 63 14.29
Career 660 124 195 319 30 245 13 5 28 1163 10.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 4 7 -2 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2014-15 Min 10 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2015-16 Min 6 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Min 5 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Bos 24 9 7 16 8 12 2 0 1 39 23.08
2019-20 Bos 13 3 2 5 -4 2 1 0 0 31 9.68
2020-21 Bos 11 2 1 3 -8 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 92 21 18 39 -21 38 4 0 3 171 12.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.