NHL Hockey

#13
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: CWeight: 214 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 18:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 17:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 19:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Charlie Coyle had an assist in 22:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coyle now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Charlie Coyle scored one goal in 15:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coyle now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 37 8 6 14 3 28 1 0 2 50 16.00
2013-14 Min 70 12 18 30 -7 33 2 0 2 135 8.89
2014-15 Min 82 11 24 35 13 39 1 0 4 120 9.17
2015-16 Min 82 21 21 42 1 16 2 0 4 140 15.00
2016-17 Min 82 18 38 56 13 36 4 0 5 159 11.32
2017-18 Min 66 11 26 37 8 18 0 1 1 117 9.40
2018-19 Min 60 10 18 28 1 16 1 1 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Bos 21 2 4 6 -2 4 0 0 0 42 4.76
2018-19 Tot 81 12 22 34 -1 20 1 1 2 155 7.74
2019-20 Bos 70 16 21 37 9 21 1 2 3 145 11.03
2020-21 Bos 51 6 10 16 -4 20 0 1 2 79 7.59
2021-22 Bos 36 8 8 16 -3 14 1 0 3 59 13.56
Career 657 123 194 317 32 245 13 5 28 1159 10.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 4 7 -2 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2014-15 Min 10 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2015-16 Min 6 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Min 5 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Bos 24 9 7 16 8 12 2 0 1 39 23.08
2019-20 Bos 13 3 2 5 -4 2 1 0 0 31 9.68
2020-21 Bos 11 2 1 3 -8 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 92 21 18 39 -21 38 4 0 3 171 12.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.