NHL Hockey

#92
Evgeny Kuznetsov
G A Pts
7 20 27
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/19/1992
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 20:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 23:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had three assists in 25:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov tallied one goal and one assist in 22:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has seven goals and 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET2:05 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 22:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuznetsov now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 19:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had an assist in 22:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuznetsov now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov had 22:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Evgeny Kuznetsov tallied one goal and one assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kuznetsov now has six goals and 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 17 3 6 9 -2 6 0 1 0 22 13.64
2014-15 Was 80 11 26 37 10 24 4 0 1 127 8.66
2015-16 Was 82 20 57 77 27 32 5 0 4 193 10.36
2016-17 Was 82 19 40 59 18 46 3 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Was 79 27 56 83 3 48 7 1 8 187 14.44
2018-19 Was 76 21 51 72 7 50 8 0 3 193 10.88
2019-20 Was 63 19 33 52 -2 40 6 0 0 129 14.73
2020-21 Was 41 9 20 29 7 18 1 0 4 78 11.54
2021-22 Was 23 7 20 27 11 14 1 1 2 58 12.07
Career 543 136 309 445 79 278 35 3 26 1157 11.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 14 5 2 7 4 8 0 0 1 42 11.90
2015-16 Was 12 1 1 2 -4 8 1 0 0 39 2.56
2016-17 Was 13 5 5 10 -1 8 0 0 1 43 11.63
2017-18 Was 24 12 20 32 12 16 3 0 2 89 13.48
2018-19 Was 7 1 5 6 -1 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Was 8 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 20 15.00
2020-21 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 81 27 35 62 5 46 6 0 4 259 10.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.