NHL Hockey

#13
Mark Pysyk
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 1/11/1992
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 20:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 19:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 18:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mark Pysyk had an assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pysyk now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 21:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 21:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 19:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST2:14 PM CST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)15:14 ET18:14 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 16:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 19:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Mark Pysyk had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pysyk now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 19 1 4 5 -7 0 1 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 Buf 44 1 6 7 -11 16 0 0 1 51 1.96
2014-15 Buf 7 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 1 4 50.00
2015-16 Buf 55 1 10 11 -1 32 0 0 0 44 2.27
2016-17 Fla 82 4 13 17 0 10 0 0 0 86 4.65
2017-18 Fla 82 3 13 16 -8 20 0 0 0 106 2.83
2018-19 Fla 70 1 10 11 -1 26 0 0 0 64 1.56
2019-20 Fla 58 9 9 18 4 20 0 0 1 64 14.06
2020-21 Dal 36 3 1 4 6 20 0 0 0 51 5.88
2021-22 Buf 39 1 7 8 3 10 0 0 0 44 2.27
Career 492 26 74 100 -11 156 1 0 3 535 4.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.