NHL Hockey

#13
Mark Pysyk
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 1/11/1992
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 19:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 18:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 14:32 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 20:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 16:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 19:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 19 1 4 5 -7 0 1 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 Buf 44 1 6 7 -11 16 0 0 1 51 1.96
2014-15 Buf 7 2 1 3 4 2 0 0 1 4 50.00
2015-16 Buf 55 1 10 11 -1 32 0 0 0 44 2.27
2016-17 Fla 82 4 13 17 0 10 0 0 0 86 4.65
2017-18 Fla 82 3 13 16 -8 20 0 0 0 106 2.83
2018-19 Fla 70 1 10 11 -1 26 0 0 0 64 1.56
2019-20 Fla 58 9 9 18 4 20 0 0 1 64 14.06
2020-21 Dal 36 3 1 4 6 20 0 0 0 51 5.88
2021-22 Buf 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 459 25 67 92 -12 146 1 0 3 501 4.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.