NHL Hockey

#13
Mark Pysyk
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/11/1992
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 10:20 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Mark Pysyk scored one goal in 12:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pysyk now has three goals on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 10:01 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 10:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Mark Pysyk had 7:36 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.