NHL Hockey

#84
Jarred Tinordi
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-6 Born: 2/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 16:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 21:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Jarred Tinordi had 16:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-5 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 8 0 2 2 5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Mon 22 0 2 2 -2 40 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Mon 13 0 2 2 -5 19 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Mon 3 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Ari 7 0 0 0 -2 12 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Tot 10 0 0 0 -5 17 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 28 1 4 5 -1 34 0 0 0 20 5.00
2020-21 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Bos 12 0 0 0 -6 5 0 0 0 18 0.00
2020-21 Tot 19 0 0 0 -7 9 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 100 1 10 11 -15 121 0 0 0 69 1.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 0 1 1 -3 15 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -5 17 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.