NHL Hockey

#15
Riley Sheahan
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1991
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 14:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 8:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 10:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Riley Sheahan scored one goal in 16:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheahan now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 12:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 11:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 15:53 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 8:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 10:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 11:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 9 15 24 8 6 2 0 1 59 15.25
2014-15 Det 79 13 23 36 -3 16 5 0 0 123 10.57
2015-16 Det 81 14 11 25 -8 12 3 1 2 128 10.94
2016-17 Det 80 2 11 13 -29 14 1 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Det 8 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Pit 73 11 21 32 4 4 1 0 1 104 10.58
2017-18 Tot 81 11 21 32 4 8 1 0 1 109 10.09
2018-19 Pit 49 7 2 9 -7 13 0 1 2 60 11.67
2018-19 Fla 33 2 8 10 -2 4 0 0 0 50 4.00
2018-19 Tot 82 9 10 19 -9 17 0 1 2 110 8.18
2019-20 Edm 66 8 7 15 -13 6 0 1 1 70 11.43
2020-21 Buf 20 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 533 68 99 167 -50 87 12 3 7 725 9.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 2 1 3 -1 2 2 0 1 8 25.00
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 33 3 4 7 -5 10 2 0 1 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.