NHL Hockey

#15
Riley Sheahan
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1991
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 13:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Riley Sheahan had an assist in 13:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sheahan now has nine assists on the season.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 12:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 14:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Riley Sheahan scored one goal in 11:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheahan now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 9:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 15:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Riley Sheahan had 9:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Riley Sheahan had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sheahan now has eight assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.