NHL Hockey

#27
Nick Bjugstad
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 7/17/1992
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had an assist in 10:25 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjugstad now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 10:18 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 11 1 0 1 -8 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Fla 76 16 22 38 -14 16 0 1 4 185 8.65
2014-15 Fla 72 24 19 43 -7 38 7 0 3 207 11.59
2015-16 Fla 67 15 19 34 -8 41 6 0 3 171 8.77
2016-17 Fla 54 7 7 14 -19 22 1 0 1 91 7.69
2017-18 Fla 82 19 30 49 5 41 1 0 1 230 8.26
2018-19 Fla 32 5 7 12 2 16 1 0 1 60 8.33
2018-19 Pit 32 9 5 14 4 14 1 0 1 94 9.57
2018-19 Tot 64 14 12 26 6 30 2 0 2 154 9.09
2019-20 Pit 13 1 1 2 3 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Min 44 6 11 17 7 17 0 0 3 78 7.69
2021-22 Min 28 4 1 5 -5 6 0 0 0 47 8.51
Career 511 107 122 229 -40 221 17 1 17 1198 8.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 2 2 4 6 2 0 0 1 21 9.52
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Min 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 15 3 2 5 3 6 0 0 1 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.