NHL Hockey

#16
Austin Watson
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Austin Watson had 13:54 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Austin Watson had 14:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Austin Watson had 13:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Austin Watson had 13:36 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Nsh 57 3 7 10 -4 32 0 0 0 55 5.45
2016-17 Nsh 77 5 12 17 14 99 0 0 0 90 5.56
2017-18 Nsh 76 14 5 19 2 123 0 4 3 96 14.58
2018-19 Nsh 37 7 9 16 11 39 1 0 1 64 10.94
2019-20 Nsh 53 6 8 14 -9 65 0 0 1 50 12.00
2020-21 Ott 34 3 7 10 -7 40 0 0 0 41 7.32
2021-22 Ott 18 2 0 2 -5 32 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 358 41 48 89 0 430 1 4 5 423 9.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 22 4 5 9 3 28 0 0 0 28 14.29
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 3 8 3 12 0 0 0 25 20.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 45 10 9 19 4 48 0 0 0 73 13.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.