NHL Hockey

#28
Derek Forbort
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1992
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Derek Forbort tallied one goal and one assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Derek Forbort had 17:06 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.