NHL Hockey

#28
Derek Forbort
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1992
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Derek Forbort had 18:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Derek Forbort had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Derek Forbort had 16:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Derek Forbort had 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Derek Forbort had 16:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Derek Forbort had an assist in 21:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Derek Forbort had 16:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 14 1 1 2 -1 17 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 LA 82 2 16 18 8 54 0 0 0 100 2.00
2017-18 LA 78 1 17 18 18 49 0 0 0 78 1.28
2018-19 LA 81 2 12 14 -13 52 0 0 1 75 2.67
2019-20 LA 13 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tot 20 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 56 2 10 12 1 35 0 0 0 67 2.99
2021-22 Bos 35 4 4 8 -1 13 0 0 1 35 11.43
Career 366 12 61 73 7 224 0 0 2 391 3.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 18 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 25 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.