NHL Hockey

#24
Derek Forbort
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1992
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Derek Forbort had 20:01 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Derek Forbort had 20:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Derek Forbort had 21:46 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Derek Forbort had 21:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Derek Forbort had 20:18 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Derek Forbort had 20:29 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET1:39 BRT - Derek Forbort had 18:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Derek Forbort had 22:31 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 14 1 1 2 -1 17 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 LA 82 2 16 18 8 54 0 0 0 100 2.00
2017-18 LA 78 1 17 18 18 49 0 0 0 78 1.28
2018-19 LA 81 2 12 14 -13 52 0 0 1 75 2.67
2019-20 LA 13 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Tot 20 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 24 1 5 6 5 33 0 0 0 32 3.13
Career 299 7 52 59 12 209 0 0 1 321 2.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 10 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 10 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.