NHL Hockey

#17
Jaden Schwartz
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wilcox, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 16:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schwartz now has 12 assists on the season.
May 1 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 16:06 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Schwartz now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 13:44 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 18:15 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Jaden Schwartz had 16:53 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jaden Schwartz scored two goals in 16:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schwartz now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 7 2 1 3 1 0 1 0 1 6 33.33
2012-13 StL 45 7 6 13 -4 4 0 0 1 50 14.00
2013-14 StL 80 25 31 56 28 27 5 3 1 188 13.30
2014-15 StL 75 28 35 63 13 16 8 0 4 184 15.22
2015-16 StL 33 8 14 22 8 8 1 0 1 63 12.70
2016-17 StL 78 19 36 55 14 18 3 0 4 179 10.61
2017-18 StL 62 24 35 59 15 26 6 1 3 157 15.29
2018-19 StL 69 11 25 36 -6 16 2 0 1 183 6.01
2019-20 StL 71 22 35 57 3 18 9 0 4 162 13.58
2020-21 StL 36 6 12 18 3 18 1 0 1 63 9.52
Career 556 152 230 382 75 151 36 4 21 1235 12.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2014-15 StL 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2015-16 StL 20 4 10 14 -5 6 3 0 1 36 11.11
2016-17 StL 11 4 5 9 4 2 1 0 3 33 12.12
2018-19 StL 26 12 8 20 9 2 2 0 2 63 19.05
2019-20 StL 9 4 0 4 -3 4 0 0 0 30 13.33
Career 84 26 28 54 0 16 6 0 6 205 12.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.