NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
3 3.11 0.886
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 7 424 3.11 3 3 1 - 1 0 22 193 0.886
Career 45 2364 2.54 15 18 4 - 8 2 100 1235 0.919


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.