NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
2 2.22 0.916
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 16 of 21 shots in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-0-1 on the season with a 1.18 GAA and .953 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 0.86 GAA and .968 save percentage.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 10 of 10 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. Campbell did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.75 GAA and .976 save percentage.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .969 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 22 1284 2.15 17 3 2 - 2 2 46 585 0.921
2021-22 Tor 5 243 2.22 2 1 1 - 0 0 9 107 0.916
Career 91 5034 2.46 42 31 9 - 13 4 206 2495 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Tor 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934
Career 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.