NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
31 2.64 0.914
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .897 save percentage.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .893 save percentage.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.41 GAA and .895 save percentage.
May 8 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 11 of 16 shots in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .889 save percentage.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .924 save percentage.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 23 shots he faced in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 31-9-6 on the season with a 2.64 GAA and .914 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 22 1284 2.15 17 3 2 - 2 2 46 585 0.921
2021-22 Tor 49 2795 2.64 31 9 6 - 6 5 123 1430 0.914
Career 135 7586 2.53 71 39 14 - 19 9 320 3818 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Tor 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934
2021-22 Tor 7 400 3.15 3 4 0 - 0 1 21 203 0.897
Career 14 831 2.45 6 8 0 - 1 2 34 400 0.915

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.