NHL Hockey

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Granlund now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 20:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 22:14 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Granlund now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 19:06 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Granlund now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 22:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 19:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Granlund now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Mikael Granlund 20:29 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Granlund now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.