NHL Hockey

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
13 14 27
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Mikael Granlund tallied one goal and one assist in 19:43 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has two goals and three assists on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 18:10 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 30:57 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Granlund now has two assists on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Mikael Granlund scored one goal in 30:21 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Granlund now has one goal on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 21:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 20:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Mikael Granlund had two assists in 17:14 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Granlund now has 14 assists on the season.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 19:22 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 20:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 68 8 31 39 17 20 0 0 2 99 8.08
2015-16 Min 82 13 31 44 -12 20 2 1 3 160 8.13
2016-17 Min 81 26 43 69 23 12 7 3 4 177 14.69
2017-18 Min 77 21 46 67 13 18 7 1 2 193 10.88
2018-19 Min 63 15 34 49 -2 20 2 2 5 160 9.38
2018-19 Nsh 16 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2018-19 Tot 79 16 38 54 -8 24 2 2 5 189 8.47
2019-20 Nsh 63 17 13 30 -4 28 4 1 4 130 13.08
2020-21 Nsh 51 13 14 27 -1 14 5 0 1 74 17.57
Career 591 124 255 379 21 164 29 8 23 1162 10.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
2014-15 Min 10 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2016-17 Min 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 2 3 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 3 5 -3 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 55 11 18 29 -3 10 2 0 3 120 9.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.