NHL Hockey

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 21:51 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Granlund now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 19:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Mikael Granlund tallied one goal and two assists in 18:47 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Granlund now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.