NHL Hockey

#64
Mikael Granlund
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 2/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 21:51 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Mikael Granlund had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Granlund now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Mikael Granlund had 19:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Mikael Granlund tallied one goal and two assists in 18:47 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Granlund now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 27 2 6 8 -4 6 0 0 0 36 5.56
2013-14 Min 63 8 33 41 -3 22 2 0 2 104 7.69
2014-15 Min 68 8 31 39 17 20 0 0 2 99 8.08
2015-16 Min 82 13 31 44 -12 20 2 1 3 160 8.13
2016-17 Min 81 26 43 69 23 12 7 3 4 177 14.69
2017-18 Min 77 21 46 67 13 18 7 1 2 193 10.88
2018-19 Min 63 15 34 49 -2 20 2 2 5 160 9.38
2018-19 Nsh 16 1 4 5 -6 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2018-19 Tot 79 16 38 54 -8 24 2 2 5 189 8.47
2019-20 Nsh 63 17 13 30 -4 28 4 1 4 130 13.08
2020-21 Nsh 51 13 14 27 -1 14 5 0 1 74 17.57
2021-22 Nsh 4 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 595 125 258 383 20 164 29 8 23 1167 10.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 4 3 7 3 2 0 0 1 35 11.43
2014-15 Min 10 2 4 6 2 0 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2016-17 Min 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 2 3 -1 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 3 5 -3 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 55 11 18 29 -3 10 2 0 3 120 9.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.