NHL Hockey

#53
Jeff Skinner
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 5/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 13:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 15:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 17:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jeff Skinner scored one goal in 14:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Jeff Skinner had 16:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jeff Skinner had two assists in 19:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skinner now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Car 82 31 32 63 3 46 6 0 2 215 14.42
2011-12 Car 64 20 24 44 -8 56 4 0 5 210 9.52
2012-13 Car 42 13 11 24 -21 26 5 0 0 159 8.18
2013-14 Car 71 33 21 54 -14 22 11 0 6 274 12.04
2014-15 Car 77 18 13 31 -24 18 4 0 2 235 7.66
2015-16 Car 82 28 23 51 -2 38 4 0 7 258 10.85
2016-17 Car 79 37 26 63 -3 28 7 0 4 281 13.17
2017-18 Car 82 24 25 49 -27 34 4 0 2 277 8.66
2018-19 Buf 82 40 23 63 0 36 8 0 7 268 14.93
2019-20 Buf 59 14 9 23 -22 18 0 0 1 183 7.65
2020-21 Buf 53 7 7 14 -11 14 1 0 0 111 6.31
2021-22 Buf 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 1 19 5.26
Career 779 266 216 482 -132 336 54 0 37 2490 10.68


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.