NHL Hockey

#21
Nino Niederreiter
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 9/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Chur, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 14:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.