NHL Hockey

#21
Nino Niederreiter
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 9/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Chur, Switzerland

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had two assists in 11:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Nino Niederreiter tallied one goal and one assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Niederreiter now has five goals and four assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 10:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Niederreiter now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 15:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.