NHL Hockey

#21
Nino Niederreiter
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 9/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Chur, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 11:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 14:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 9 1 1 2 -1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 NYI 55 1 0 1 -29 12 0 0 0 74 1.35
2013-14 Min 81 14 22 36 12 44 2 0 1 143 9.79
2014-15 Min 80 24 13 37 2 28 6 1 5 149 16.11
2015-16 Min 82 20 23 43 9 36 2 0 1 159 12.58
2016-17 Min 82 25 32 57 17 53 8 0 3 186 13.44
2017-18 Min 63 18 14 32 14 36 7 0 4 133 13.53
2018-19 Min 46 9 14 23 -11 10 3 0 2 81 11.11
2018-19 Car 36 14 16 30 7 20 3 0 1 103 13.59
2018-19 Tot 82 23 30 53 -4 30 6 0 3 184 12.50
2019-20 Car 67 11 18 29 -3 42 4 0 2 115 9.57
2020-21 Car 56 20 14 34 20 29 4 0 4 126 15.87
2021-22 Car 4 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 11 9.09
Career 661 158 167 325 39 318 39 1 24 1292 12.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 8 0 0 2 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 4 1 5 -2 10 0 0 1 19 21.05
2015-16 Min 6 1 5 6 1 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 1 28 3.57
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -6 2 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Car 7 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 1 10 10.00
Career 68 11 14 25 -14 46 1 0 5 131 8.40

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.