NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
7 15 22
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has seven goals and 15 assists on the season.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 17:37 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 14:54 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan Johansen tallied one goal and one assist in 19:03 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansen now has six goals and 14 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 14:29 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 12:51 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 14:37 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.